1. Help Center
  2. Mobile App Help

Add before and after photos to sessions

Learn how to add, view and delete before and after photos to sessions

How to upload photos

1. Head to your SalonScale mobile app and create a session by tapping the '+' sign in the top right corner. 

2. Next, tap your client of choice.

3. Hit 'Photo' on the Session Detail screen.

4. There you will see spaces for both before pictures and after photos. From here, a stylist can either add before or after photos by pressing the corresponding button. You can upload a photo or take one at that time.

beforeandafterphotos

 

How to view photos

1. Head to the 'clients' page by tapping 'clients'.

2. Tap the client you'd like to view.

3. Tap 'photos' in the top right corner. From there, you can see all your after photos and the corresponding dates. Click the photo to get session details and additional information. 

image3

 

How to delete photos

1. Head to your SalonScale mobile app and click 'sessions'.

2. Click the session with the photos you'd like to delete.

2. Next, tap 'photos'.

3. Tap the photo on the session detail screen you'd like to delete.